Trip 6

Latest releases

Follow this artist

About this artist

Trip 6 is a five-piece hard rock/metal band out of Chicago.

Founding members "Vulgar" Vic Pedraza (drums) and Kevin Munster (bass guitar), along with lead axeman Sam Mustafalic, recruited additional guitarist Al "Chancho" Amey and frontman Nate DeVan to make Trip 6 into a nuclear-powered rock n' roll wrecking machine. Coming soon to a town near you...