Official videos

Follow this artist

About this artist

A psychedelic rock band from Perth, Western Australia, formed in 2008. Featuring a revolving line-up, the band currently consists of Nick Allbrook, Jay Watson, Joe Ryan and Jamie Terry.Pond often shares its members with fellow Australian psychedelic rock band Tame Impala.