Michael Feiner

Follow this artist

About this artist

Michael Feiner born in Gothenburg, Sweden in 1971, is a musician, songwriter, music producer, multi-instrumentalist and DJ. He is member of the Swedish house band duo The Attic formed in 2003 alongside his childhood friend Eric Amarillo. The duo as The Attic alongside Therese Grankvist took part in Melodifestivalen 2007 with "The Arrival".
A successful singer and songwriter, he has also developed a solo career and has had many collaborations with established artists and is the voice behind a number of big dance floor hits such as "Together" with Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso, "Fairplay" with Markus Gardeweg featuring Michael Feiner, "In Your Eyes" and "Flash In The Night" with his own band The Attic.