Buy their music on

About this artist

Kashmir is an alternative rock band from Karachi, Pakistan. It is the winning band of Pepsi Battle of the Bands Season 2 in 2017. Formed in 2012, the band played for various shows across the country prior to PBOB.

The band consist of Bilal Ali (vocalist), Vais Khan (lead guitarist), Usman Siddiqui (bass guitarist), Shane J. Anthony (drummer), Zair Zaki (rhythm guitarist), and Ali Raza (keyboardist). Kashmir won the Lux Style Award for Best Emerging Talent (Music) 2017 for their song "Kaghaz Ka Jahaz". The band’s debut studio album titled "Khwaab", released in March 2020.

The official distributor for Kashmir is Rearts Pvt. Ltd. imprint label rearts records.

Follow this artist

Rearts Records