Jeffrey Zeigler

Buy their music on

About this artist

Jeffrey Zeigler is the recipient of the Avery Fisher Prize, the Polar Music Prize and the President’s Merit Award from the Grammys. Following his tenure with the Kronos Quartet, he has collaborated with artists from Philip Glass and Tanya Tagaq to Yo-Yo Ma and Foday Musa Suso, from Laurie Anderson to Hauschka, Jad Abumrad of Radiolab and the Pulitzer Prize winning Siddhartha Mukherjee.

Show more