Hush Moss

Official videos

Follow this artist

About this artist

The brainchild of Eden Leshem, Hush Moss is a Berlin-via-Israel six-piece band, self-described as a blend of “disco, lounge, elevator music and funk”, originally conceived in a kibbutz in Israel between high school friends.

Band Members:
Eden Leshem (frontman / voice, guitar)
Dekel Adin (bass guitar)
Ziv Yamin (piano, synth, organ)
Christoph Hillekamps (drums)
Guy Gefen (percussion, congas)
Paolo Guolo (saxophone and clarinet)
Dean Frechtman (electric guitar)

Past members:
Aviv Meshulam (guitar, synth, percussion)
Guy Fleisher (drums)
Dolev Nahoom Sanbira (saxophone)